CAO Jianlin
Deputy Director of Committee on Education Science, Health and Sport of CPPCC President of ISA, Director of Steering Committee of CASA
GAN Yong
Director of National Advisory Committee of Experts on New Material Industry Development; Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering
Member of United States National Academy of Engineering; Distinguished Professor of University of California, Santa Barbara; Chairman & CTO of Transphorm
Yoshi OHNO
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Fellow; Former President of International Commission on Illumination (CIE)
LI Shushen
Vice president and Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences, President of University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
President and professor of Xiamen University
JIANG Fengyi
Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences,Vice President & Professor of Nanchang University
LIU Ming
Professor at Institute of Microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences; Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences
WU Ling
Secretary-General of China Solid State Lighting Alliance; Chair of China Advanced Semiconductor Industry Innovation Alliance
LI Jinmin
Professor of Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Professor of Peking University
Anya Hurlbert
Professor of Visual Neuroscience, Director of the Centre for Translational Systems Neuroscience and Dean of Advancement at Newcastle University
Professor at Delft University of Technology
Zhang Guoyi
Director, Professor of Research Center for Wide Bandgap Semiconductor of Peking University
QU Jia
Dean and Professor at Eye Hospital of WMU Zhejiang Eye Hospital
Kei May LAU
Professor at the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
CAI Shujun
Professor and the Deputy Director of the 13th Research Institute of China Electronics Technology Group Corporation
LUO Ming/Ronnier LUO
Professor of Department of Optical Engineering, Zhejiang University; Co-Chair of CIE
Director of Smart Lighting Engineering Research Center, Professor at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Professor and Dean of the college of Electrical Engineering at Zhejiang University
Chair Professor for Micro/Nanoelectronics System Integration and Reliability of Delft University of Technology; IEEE Fellow
Qun (Frank) Yan
Distinguished Professor of Fuzhou University. The director of SID Beijing Chapter and the General manager of SID China
G. Q. LU
Professor of Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Kevin J. CHEN
Professor of the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Wai Tung NG
Professor at the Edward S. Rogers. Sr. Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of Toronto, Canada
Shi-Wei. Ricky LEE
Professor of Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
CHEN Tangsheng
Chief Scientist of Nanjing Electronic Devices Institute
XU Xiangang
Professor & Deputy Director of State Key Laboratory of Crystal Material, Shandong University
Qixin GUO
Director and Professor of Synchrotron Light Application Center, Saga University, Japan
AO Jinping
Professor of the University of Tokushima, Professor of Xidian University
GUO Tailiang
Professor of Fuzhou University
YANG Qichang
Professor & Vice President of Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development in Aguriculture, CAAS
Hsien-Chin CHIU
Professor of Chang Gung University
KANG Junyong
Professor of Xiamen University
Professor of Suzhou Institue of Nano-Tech and Nano-Bionics, CAS
LIU Ying
Dean and Professor of School of Marine Science and Environment Engineering, Dalian Ocean University ; Chair of Aquacultural Engineering Society
LIN Yandan
Professor of Fudan University
LIU Sheng
Professor of Wuhan University
WANG Zhiyue
CTO of CETC Electronics Equipment Group Co., Ltd.
WU Xiaodong
Vice President and Professor of Suzhou Institute of Bio Medical Engineering and Technology, CAS
ZHANG Naiqian
Chairman of Dynax Semiconductor Inc.
WANG Junxi
Professor of Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Hao-Chung(Henry) KUO
Distinguished Professor at National Chiao Tung University
GUO Weiling
Professor of Beijing University of Technology
BI Wengang
Professor at Hebei University of Technology
HE Dongxian
Professor of China University of Agriculture
TAO Guoqiao
Wafer-Level-Reliability Expert at Ampleon Netherlands B.V., the Netherlands
YUN Feng
Professor of Xi’an Jiaotong University
CHEN Changqing
Professor of Huazhong University of Science and Technology
LU Hai
Professor of Nanjing University
Xiaohang LI
Associate Professor of King Abdullah University of Science & Technology
Professor and Assistant to Director of the Institute of semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences
DU Zhiyou
Senior Vice President of Advanced Micro-Fabrication Equipment Inc
Jay. Guoxu LIU
Executive Vice President & CTO of ShineOn (Beijing) Technology
YI Xiaoyan
Professor of Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences
MOU Tongsheng
Professor at the Department of Optical Engineering, Zhejiang University
Professor of Suzhou Institute of Biomedical Engineering and Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
LIAO Liangsheng
Professor of Soochow University
LUO Weiwei
Board Chair of Innoscience (Zhuhai) Technology Co., Ltd.
YAN Chunhui
Chief Scientist of Shenzhen Institute of Wide Bandgap Semiconductors
WANG Xinqiang
Professor of Peking University
XIU Xiangqian
Professor of Nanjing University
XU Zheng
Professor of Beijing Jiaotong University
MA Songlin
Deputy Director of Industrial Research Institute, TCL Group
CHEN Zhizhong
Professor of Peking University
ZHANG Jincheng
Professor of Xidian University
CAI Jianq
Director of Vision Health and Safety Protection Laboratory, China National Institute of Standardization
Professor of Xiamen University
WU Liang
Professor of Shanghai University CEO of Ultratrend Technologies Inc
YE Jichun
Professor of Ningbo Institute of Materials Tecnology&Engineering, CAS
Professor of Hebei University of Technology
LUO Xiaobing
Professor and Dean , Huazhong University of Science and Technology
PAN Jinming
Professor of Zhejiang University, President of Hangzhou Langtuo Biotechnology Co., Ltd.
YANG Daoguo
Professor and the Dean of School of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Guilin University of Electronic Technology
WANG Liancheng
Professor of Central South University
ZHAO Lixia
Professor of Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences
ZHU Wenhui
Professor of Central South University
Visiting Professor of North Carolina State University
LIN Weiming
Professor of Fuzhou University
CHEN Xiongbin
Professor of Institute of Semiconductors, Chinese Academy of Sciences
LIU Zhaojun
Assistant Professor of Southern University of Science and Technology
Professor of Fuzhou University
Guangxu Ju
Assistant Research Professor of Arizona State Unviersity
WEI Minchen
Assistant Professor at the Hong Kong Polytechnic University
XU Zhigang
Professor of Nanjing Agricultural University
Professor & Deputy Dean of School of Electronic Science and Engineering, Nanjing University
XU Shu
Professor of Hebei University of Technology
Professor of Institute of Electrical Engineering, CAS
QIAN Cheng
Associate Professor of Beihang University
LIU Ronghui
Professor & Deputy General Manager of Grirem Advanced Materials Co.,Ltd.
GONG Zheng
Professor and Chief Scientist of Guangdong Institute of Semiconductor Industrial Technology
Professor of Nanchang University
Deputy Chief Engineer of Institute of Power Semiconductor at Global Energy Interconnection Research Institute, State Grid
LIU Zhihong
Associate Professor of Xidian University
ZHANG Zhiguo
Deputy General Manager of Beijing advance semiconductor Co.,ltd
HU Jianzheng
Principle Member of Technical Stuff of AMEC
Associate Professor of Fudan University
Head of Sales,OSRAMOpto Semiconductors (China)Co., Ltd.
SONG Changbin
Senior Engineer of Institute of Semiconductors, CAS
LI Honghao
Horticulture Lighting Project Manager of Foshan Nationstar Optoelectronics Co.,Ltd