Honorary Chair

CAO Jianlin——Vice President of Committee on Education, Science, Culture, Health and Sport of CPPCC; President of International SSL Alliance (ISA); Ex-Vice Minister of The Ministry of Science and Technology

GAN Yong——Director of National Advisory Committee of Experts on New Material Industry Development; Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering


General Chairs

LI Shushen——Academician and Vice-President of Chinese Academy of Sciences; President of University of Chinese Academy of Sciences; Professor of Institute of Semiconductors, CAS

HAO Yue——Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences; Professor of Xidian University; Director of The Information Technology Division, National Natural Science Foundation of China

Umesh MISHIRA——Member of United States National Academy of Engineering, Distinguished Professor of University of California, Santa Barbara, Chairman & CTO of Transphorm

Yoshi OHNO ——National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) Fellow; Former President of International Commission on Illumination (CIE)